FRANCIS M. MCKAY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

ALUMNI CONTACT LIST

 

To be added or removed from this list, or to submit updated information contact Karen:   aint2oldyet@verizon.net

Karen Shader

1608 Emerald Dunes Drive, Sun City Center, FL  33573

 

Names are in alphabetical order by each class year. 

For the women, it’s maiden name first and then married name, if different.

 

If your name has disappeared, I don’t have your correct e-mail address

 

Last Update:  03/30/2016

 

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

E-MAIL ADDRESS

CLASS YEAR

 

 

 

 

TEACHERS, FRIENDS & ASSOCIATES

Charles

Holly

HACharles@comcast.net  

A current teacher at McKay

Eisner

Rich

eisnerr@sbcglobal.net 

Taught at McKay in 1976, and his mother taught there also

Gudauskas Hagreen

Ona

onahag@yahoo.com

Nativity Class of ’69

(Her mother owned “PONIA’S”

the candy store across the street from McKay)

Heffernan

Geraldine

geri.49@hotmail.com 

Teacher

Heffernan

Mike

mheffernan42@hotmail.com 

Mrs. Heffernan’s son

Shaughnessy

Michael

mshaugh207@yahoo.com   

Teacher

Silhan

Marc

firstmarc@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Silhan’s son

Silhan Gansel

Cindy

cindygansel@yahoo.com

Mr. Silhan’s daughter

Yates Alamar

Estrella

ealamar@aol.com

Teacher

CLASSES PRIOR TO 1968

Breternitz

Roger

rogbret@cox.net

58

Taylor

Jim

jt6515@gmail.com           

58

Smith

Jimmie

jimmie@jimmiesmith.com

59

Taylor

Jim

jt6515@gmail.com  

59

Terpstra

Ted

terpstra@fusion.gat.com

terpstra@princeton.edu

60

Xenofos Flynn

Jo Ann

justme@glasgow-ky.com

msbusybody@gmail.com

60

Yaskoitz McKirdie

Joyce

jmckirdie@sbcglobal.net 

60

Hood

Steve

dad.hood@gmail.com

62

Jurgovan

Ron

rjurgovan@hotmail.com 

62

Tuleja Rozzelle

Nancy

Nancyprayingwife@aol.com

62

Kuraitis Margis

Jenny

Dookasm@aol.com

63

Latham

Bill

wclatham@yahoo.com

63

Zielke

Larry

ljzatty@msn.com      

63

Elling

George

Gage5054@cox.net            

64

Engle

Terry

Tengle1@tampabay.rr.com  

64

Morjal DiPietro

Sandi

fsd3607@aol.com         

64

Stufflebeam

Ron

Desprado49@aol.com      

64

Wreglesworth Maley

Judy

judyned7@comcast.net  

64

Roman

Carlo

roman004@comcast.net    

65

Engle

Michael

Justmike1952@aol.com   

66

Kostelny

Kathy

kkostelny@gmail.com     

66

Harris Rekar

Judy

JAHR43@aol.com      

67

CLASS OF 1968

Barth

Ernest

Ecb_tmb@comcast.net

68

Bartulis

Dana

Dana1Sales@hotmail.com    

68

Kuraitis Akstins

Brigitte

jaba_5724@sbcglobal.net    

68

McMillan Beinor

Linda

LNBEIN@aol.com

68

Soukup

Vicki

Soukie53@yahoo.com   

68

Titus

Kathleen

drkate@aol.com

68

Zoiss

Bob

linboz@wi.rr.com 

68

CLASS OF 1969

Emerson

Mark

emerson2914@msn.com  

69

Ford

Walter

bromoseltzer44@yahoo.com

69

Hopp

Keith

keithhopp@hotmail.com

69

Jemec

Nina

diamondgirl519@sbcglobal.net    

69

Kelleher

John

marshakell@aol.com

69

Lance Kelleher

Marcia

marshakell@aol.com

69

McGrew

Leroy

Ucan2@usa.net

69

Nall

Penny

franpen@sbcglobal.net     

69

Pasciak Grublesky

Sharon

Sharongeetools@gmail.com

69

Tumosas Rayfield

Audrey

ast919@wowway.com 

69

Zigaitis

Kestutis (“Casey”)

kzzigaitis@sbcglobal.net  

69

CLASS OF 1970

Akstins

Anthony

jaba_5724@sbcglobal.net     

70

Hasler DeWitt

Sharon

lsdewitt@gmail.com      

70

Kesler Parmer

Donna

dlparmer56@sbcglobal.net

70

Kruspe Gow

Cheryl

TractorT@ligtel.com       

70

Kuraitis Galvicius

Sylvia

sgalvicius@hotmail.com

70

Morkunas

Joe

kunas1007@aim.com 

70

Murphy Andzuzewski

Debbie

debbiea201@aol.com

70

Pilotte Sanders

Cyndi

cynpilsan@yahoo.com             

70

Prohaska

Robert

barbprohaska@hotmail.com

70

Rossman

William

rossman570@hotmail.com 

70

Terpstra Johnson

Faith

faithful1956@yahoo.com

70

CLASS OF 1971

Foster Anzilotti

Carol

clanzo00@yahoo.com

71

Kohl Kevrick

Alberta

b402@hotmail.com

71

Malik Powell

Toni

toniepowell@san.rr.com   

71

Nicholas Teal

Linda

baldy2008@hotmail.com  

71

Pasciak

Stan

stanleybpasciak97@gmail.com 

71

CLASS OF 1972

Andrulis Jacob

Cheryl

Cajacob8115@aol.com 

72

Butkevicius

Christopher

cabdriverchris@hotmail.com

72

Carragher Pearson

Cindy

aliooper@wideopenwest.com

72

Cepicka Murphy

Paula

dinglebay@verizon.net 

72

Doherty

Elizabeth

edoherty76@att.net

72

Domres

Sharon

Shrnluko3@yahoo.com

72

Duvick

Beth

bduvick@merr.com

72

Emerson Besonen

Nancy

nancybesonen@hotmail.com 

72

Fisher

Patricia

trish5192000@yahoo.com       

72

Kenny

Ed

kennycsa@yahoo.com

72

McMillan Lagreca

Kay

klagreca@hotmail.com

72

Perry

Lori

LorrainePerry@comcast.net or

lori.perry@ifsna.com

72

Versis

Angelo

angversis@comcast.net

72

CLASS OF 1973

Derewianski Shader

Karen

aint2oldyet@verizon.net

73

Elget

Ralph

elget@comcast.net

73

Gerth

Robin

gerth59@sbcglobal.net   

73 (moved before 8th grade)

Horton

Tom

tbtg@aol.com

73

Kirsininkas

Alfons

alkirsininkas@msn.com

73 (moved before 8th grade)

Konrath

Jim

konrath8132@gmail.com  

73

Kroll Anguiano

Judy

oodie3182000@aol.com

73

Larsen

Paul

liteelement@yahoo.com

73

Moore

Christopher

christopher.moore@teradata.com

73

Murphy Witting

Linda

lsmmw107@yahoo.com

73

Pinnick Baum

Nancy

NBAUM@southbendin.gov 

73

Schaafsma

Gary

esgs2@hotmail.com

73

Sinclair

Dan

mongo1218@sbcglobal.net   

73

Stravinskas

Vit

strav1718@gmail.com  

73

Tripamer Jurczyk

Deborah

sweetiepea722@yahoo.com  

73 (moved before 8th grade)

Vieraitis

Tom

vegasconsigliori@yahoo.com

73

Vitkauskas

Vito

vito@printcharming.com 

73

Wessel Stark

Cyndi

offshorebaby@msn.com

73

CLASS OF 1974

Burton Rowland

Cheryl

cm.rowland6@gmail.com

74

Cain

Michael

RusselCurt@aol.com

74

Carragher

Robert

bob_carragher@hotmail.com 

74

Gardner

James

jim100160@sbcglobal.net 

74

Hecht

Anthony

tygr59@yahoo.com

74

Hecht Calicchio

Caroline

Carolinecalicchio@yahoo.com

74

Impallaria Cronin

Kathy

kcronin@formaxinc.com  

74

McHale

James

jamesmchale@comcast.net

74

Neri

Tammy

tammyneri@yahoo.com    

74

Robertson

Bernadette

bernster59@aol.com

74

Rydberg

Allen

rydberg80@sbcglobal.net 

74

Savickas

Wayne

Wango69@comcast.net

74

Stankunavicius

Regina

rstankunav@aol.com

74

Vitkauskas Luzadder

Vida

vmluzadder@yahoo.com

74

Zekos

Ted

tedzekos@hotmail.com

74

CLASS OF 1975

Butkevicius Matz

Madeline

madeline@mcmatz.com  

75

Cernius

Tom

tomcernius@yahoo.com  

75

Cyborski

David

cre9393@gmail.com

75

Foster Reed

Tammy

tammyreed61@yahoo.com

75

Hansen

Chuck

chic_h_98223@yahoo.com

75

Hassen Latif

Suha

h88l@yahoo.com

75

Hehl

Sue

Groversm@sbcglobal.net

75

Herbik Vanderhoff

Kathleen

kathyvanderhoff@sbcglobal.net

75

Jankus

Ed

Ejankus@aol.com

75

Keane

John

keane_john@yahoo.com  

75

Kroll

Debbi

wheelerindiana@aol.com

75

Wreglesworth Zborek

Joy

joyzborek@yahoo.com  

75

CLASS OF 1976

Barth

Jerrold

jerrold_barth@raytheon.com

76

Cano

Alan

acano43@yahoo.com        

76

Daukus

Sophia

sdaukus@sbcglobal.net

76

Duddleston Abusawa

Cheryl

cherylabusawa@aol.com

76

Duddleston Feiertag

Tracy

traceyfeiertag@gmail.com

76

Estrada Haran

Patricia

Bigmomma3@sbcglobal.net

76

Gottwald Kliros

Tammy

klirost1@ameritech.net

76

Hajek

Frank

frankhajek@sbcglobal.net  

76

Halloran

Martin

mhalloran@hallorancpa.com

76

Hartman

Scot

BabyMoon98@aol.com  

76

Houlihan

Patrick

pat77_60805@yahoo.com

76

Kinstner Barker

Candace

CanBarker@aol.com

76

Konrath

Michael

sksnowball@sbcglobal.net

76

Malley

Linda

lindalunu@hotmail.com

76

Tauras Valentino

Maria

marval16@hotmail.com

76

Tumosas Machovski

Nettie

nmach524@comcast.net    

76

Valentine

Louis

val9697@sbcglobal.net

76

Whitworth Macak

Patricia

livewire481960@gmail.com   

76

CLASS OF 1977

Burton

Tom

burtonair@att.net       

77 (moved before graduating)

Butkus

Robert

lugans4@sbcglobal.net       

77

Callan Yerkes

Candace

bncyerkes@yahoo.com     

77

Daniels

Glen

Monty1117@hotmail.com   

77

Felmon Ruswick

Laura

ruswick25354@att.net

77

Gass Cornfield

Dawn

dawncornfield@yahoo.com

77 (but graduated early, in ’76)

Houlihan Bermudez

Sandra

houlihanpunk@yahoo.com 

77

Kenny Deddo

Joyce

jdeddo@jjc.edu

77

Kroll Szydelko

Janet

jszydelko@tasc-il.org

77

Lyon Dahlberg

Stacey

Staceyld333@gmail.com

77

McCurty Reynolds

Yvonne

Yvnnreynolds@yahoo.com  

77

Pitcher

Ralph

allstardad@verizon.net  

77

Prendergast

Jeanne

JPRENDER63@aol.com

77

Rybarczyk Azaiza

Catherine

cazaiza@ameritech.net

77

Tenorio

Michael

Mike082963@sbcglobal.net

77

CLASS OF 1978

Bobich

Robert

rbobich@comcast.net

78

Castillo Houlihan

Kimberly

Kac75948@yahoo.com

78

Gass

Debbie

itsdeb63@yahoo.com  

78

Halloran Diamond

Deborah

rockytheboxer5@hotmail.com

78

Hammonds

Tim

tchammonds@gmail.com

78

Hehl

Joe

Phoneman64@sbcglobal.net  

78

Kaftan

Michael

ihscouttme@yahoo.com        

78

Lukas Leitsch

Jamie

leitschjamie@yahoo.com   

78

Malley

Ray

malleyreyad@hotmail.com

78

Randt

Richard

krstowing@aol.com        

78

Rydberg Hranicka

April

amh86@comcast.net

78

Wagner Abbott

Pamela

bodymindsoap@aol.com   

78

Walensky Doyle

Chris

cmd122600@comcast.net 

78

CLASS OF 1979

Callan McAuliffe

Michelle

Roxy5936@comcast.net

79

Canty

Theresa

Number1SpyGirl@aol.com  

79

Edwards Reyes

Robin

robin_dennis_619@yahoo.com  

79

Gudaitis

Sean

Smg1665@yahoo.com          

79 (moved before 7th grade)

Halloran

Colleen

ColleenHalloran@gmail.com 

79

Hesik

Barb

BGAB2@aol.com

79 (Kindergarten only)

Krauss

Eric

krausseakrauss@aol.com

79

O'Brien

Joe

jobrien0125@yahoo.com    

79

Pasciak

Scott

scottpash@yahoo.com

79

Pinkos

John

jpinkos65@gmail.com

79

Valentine

Beau

rockondude65@yahoo.com

79

Walker Wright

Cathy

CathyWright@sbcglobal.net

79

Wright

Aundra

CathyWright@sbcglobal.net

79

CLASSES PAST 1979

Allivato Robinson

Angela

angela.robinson24@yahoo.com

80

Champion

Derrick

derrickchampion22@yahoo.com  

80

Champion

Maurice

mochamp1999@yahoo.com     

80

Gromala

Christopher

chilippr@comcast.net

80

Hajek

Thomas

mrbuickgm@aol.com  

80

Harenberg

Joan

jharenberg@sbcglobal.net    

80

Schmidt Kennelly

Betty

betty5457@hotmail.com           

80

Wright Mroz

Lisa

victoryv1500@sbcglobal.net     

80

Zidarich

Raymond

raycyber70@hotmail.com         

80

Acosta

Michael

Tinknocker1966@comcast.net

81

Gudaitis

Bill

Billiau566@yahoo.com             

81  (moved before 5th grade)

Ramirez-Farneti

Andrea

afarneti11@sbcglobal.net     

81

Thomas

Yolanda

yallen38@yahoo.com            

81

Castellano Parker

Maria (“Chris”)

daffodil5768@yahoo.com     

82

Montgomery

Katrina

trinacuto@gmail.com    

88

Jimenez

Frank

Frank.Jimenez@am.jll.com

89

Voker

Marie

marie_voker@yahoo.com

89

HOME